2017 Supporters
Strategic Partner

2016 Speakers

Ben Gummer MP
Minister for the Cabinet Office and Paymaster General
Cabinet Office (Invited)
Jo Farrar
Director General for Local Government and Public Services
Department for Communities and Local Government (Confirmed)
John Manzoni
Permanent Secretary, Chief Executive
Cabinet Office, UK Civil Service (Invited)
Julian David
Chief Executive Officer
Julian Kelly
Director General, Public Spending & Finance
HM Treasury (Invited)
Kevin Cunnington
Director General
Government Digital Service (Confirmed)
Malcolm Harrison
Chief Executive
Crown Commercial Service (Invited)
Mayank Prakash
Director General, Digital Technology
Department for Work & Pensions (Confirmed)
Mike Potter
Interim Chief Digital & Information Officer
HM Revenue & Customs (Confirmed)
Professor David Gann
London Smart City Board (Invited)
Robert Pollock
Project Director
Social Finance (Confirmed)
Sadiq Khan
Mayor of London
Greater London Authority (Invited)
Sarah Pickup
Deputy Chief Executive
Local Government Assocation (Confirmed)
Sir Amyas Morse
Comptroller and Auditor General
National Audit Office (Confirmed)
Sue Owen
Permanent Secretary and Civil Service Diversity Champion
Department for Culture, Media and Sport (Confirmed)
Tom Walker
Cities and Local Growth Unit (Confirmed)

By using our Website you consent to the use of cookies, collection and use of your information as described in our Privacy & Cookies Policy. Find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.